Param Shraddha is a sequel to the much acclaimed Times Music album 'Shraddha' which introduced new, instrumental compositions of well-known, much loved, age-old bhajans (Hindu devotional songs).

( Will upload the links to Shradha after this post)

While Shraddha gave those bhajans a new musical focus, Param Shraddha covers a range of classical Indians ragas that are frequently used in bhajans as well as 'kirtan,' - rhythmic utterances of sacred words and texts.

The compositions:

01. Invocation - Raag Yaman Kalyan

02. Om Namah Sivai - Raag Yaman Kalyan

03. Shri Ram Jai Ram, Jai Jai Ram - Raag Kalyan

04. Govind Bolo, Gopal Bolo, Radha Raman Hari Govind Bolo - Raag Bhopali

05. Mahamantra - Hare Krishna Hare Ram - Raag pahadi

06. Sitaram Ram Ram - Raag Piloo

07. Sitaram Kaho, Radheyshyam Kaho - Raag bhimapalasi

08. Hare Krishna Hare Rama - Raag Darbari

09. Om Namah Shivai - Raag Malkauns

10. Hare Krishna Hare Rama - Raag Bhairavi

11. Hare Krishna Hare Rama - Raag Rageswari