Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: My Karaoke Songs
Hamara Forums > Music > Hamari Sangeet Mehfil
Pages: 1, 2
Anwar_Fan
Hello friends,

I am totally new to Karaoke, this is my first ever recording, never done any thing like this before,

I post this karaoke attempt here, as you have a lot of knowledge in this field, and hope to get some valuable tips

and as for SUR, TAAL etc etc, I have'nt got a clue, but I have to say, I really really enjoyed this biggrin.gif

needless to say, It's a RAFI track

Aye Phoolon Ki Rani Baharo Ki Malika

smile.gif
shabbirkumar786
QUOTE(Anwar_Fan @ May 30 2007, 03:16 AM) *

Hello friends,

I am totally new to Karaoke, this is my first ever recording, never done any thing like this before,

I post this karaoke attempt here, as you have a lot of knowledge in this field, and hope to get some valuable tips

and as for SUR, TAAL etc etc, I have'nt got a clue, but I have to say, I really really enjoyed this biggrin.gif

needless to say, It's a RAFI track

Aye Phoolon Ki Rani Baharo Ki Malika

smile.gif

salaam brother,

hope ur well!

can i congratulate you on a very good job mate!

i really enjoyed it yaar!

keep it going & lets hear some more uploads VERY SOON pls!

well done again bhai!

P.S.

try a SHABBIR KUMAR or KISHOREda SONG NEXT!

lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
lllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!

take care.

BASH.
Anwar_Fan

Bash, thanks for your kind and generous, and encouraging feedback

It may be some time before I'll record and ul my next track, the thing is, I've got a chest infection from eating too many Ice Creams and Kulfis.........I know, GET THE VIOLINS OUT happy.gif