Govt honour for four film personalities
Times of India - 1 hour ago
NEW DELHI: The government will give four eminent film personalities - Dilip Kumar, Tapan Sinha, Lata Mangeshkar and Saroja Devi - the 'one-time award for lifetime achievement' to commemorate the 60th anniversary of India's independence.
Veterans get life time achievement award Hindu
Filmmaker Tapan Sinha to get lifetime achievement award Thaindian.com
Press Information Bureau (press release)
all 13 news articles